Men looking for Men in Melbourne, Victoria

Thursday, 2 December 2021
    Young mouth
Hi I'm 19m in the northern suburbs. Im looking to suck nicely shaven cock and balls. Happy to do it…
Victoria › Melbourne
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
    Suck and rim me my place
…I want to watch porn on my phone while you service me.i'm 49yo medium build, Sunbury
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 27 November 2021
  Nude Massage
Fit, muscular, masc masseur. Available for in calls; Inner West location. Professional…
Victoria › Melbourne
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
  Mutual masterbation rub
Looking for someone x 2 with a cut dick, not a must but into mutual masterbation, rubbing and…
Victoria › Melbourne
Sunday, 14 November 2021
    M4m lakes Entrance/Bairnsdale
Older guy looking for another guy for sexual fun you must host or know a descreat place love to…
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 13 November 2021
  Mature married oral giver for younger guy
New to m2m, mature married guy 50 on the Peninsula looking to meet younger guy (20's,30's) for oral…
Victoria › Melbourne
    Young sucks cock
Hi I'm 19m looking to explore cocksucking. Absolutely adore a shaved cock and balls. My kik is…
Victoria › Melbourne
Friday, 5 November 2021
  CD in training
Looking for My ass to be stretched and throat fucked by a kinky man I'm 32 caucasian love dressing…
Victoria › Melbourne
Monday, 1 November 2021
    Naked tradie cleaning services
Fit straight 85kg Australian Male tradie available weekends for naked cleaning services anything…
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 30 October 2021
    25yo sissy pnp Moorabbin
Please help me get cloudy and come and play :)
Victoria › Melbourne
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  Hairy Indian 42m looking for casual fun
Hi Can't host, I'm hairy medium built with 5uncut, looking for casual fun, not into anals. Looking…
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 16 October 2021
  I want to suck 2 or more cocks and get multiple cum facials knox area.
Hey guys I'm looking to suck 2 or more cocks and getting multiple cum facials. I can't host so you…
Victoria › Melbourne
  I want you to drip your cum in my mouth: knox area
Hey guys if your Asian around 25 to 45 slim to medium build and can host or meet up for car fun in…
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 9 October 2021
    Sensual Relaxing Massage for Men Only by a Man
West Melbourne VIC Relaxation Lomi Lomi Sensual Whole Body Relaxation massage for men by a man -…
Victoria › Melbourne
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
    Talented mouth. love to suck. Rimm a tight ass
Walk in drop your pants, sit back let my mouth and tongue work your cock till u blow. Love to take…
Victoria › Melbourne
  Tradie Cumdump
Tight Raw BB Tradie Cumdump Ass up after work chasing Anon loads still in dirty work gear and boots…
Victoria › Melbourne
    BB Tradie Bottom
Heavy Tatted Raw Tradie bottom bloke Ex Footy tight Ass up on all fours head down after work 3pm in…
Victoria › Melbourne
Thursday, 30 September 2021
    Bottom For Tops
Sub bottom for dom tops that want a cocksucker. 45 good looking can cd tight ass prefer you…
Victoria › Melbourne
Sunday, 26 September 2021
    Want sex with nice guy!!
Bareback 69 blow ur warm mouth blow swallow me suck u want sex!! fuck me!!
Victoria › Melbourne
Friday, 24 September 2021
    Gay bottom here, want to suck you
I am young gay, want to suck your dick, welcome any race, get me free
Victoria › Melbourne
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
    Sub For Dom Tops
Looking for dom tops that want a sub to use for cocksucking and other play. Would be suitable for…
Victoria › Melbourne
Sunday, 12 September 2021
    Looking for big feet
Hello gents, I’m 25 year old from St Kilda looking for hot feet to worship. I aim to please so want…
Victoria › Melbourne
Saturday, 11 September 2021
    Suck you off
Will suck you off. In eastern suburbs. You will have to come to me tho. Want any type of cock as…
Victoria › Melbourne
Friday, 10 September 2021
    I need a big thick cock to suck NOW
I need a huge fat cock to give long bj to right now. Local to Frankston area, NO MUTUAL. I am 37…
Victoria › Melbourne
Monday, 23 August 2021
  Come and hang out in my spa after lockdown rye
Hey guys I'm going to be down at the beach house in Rye chilling naked in the spa when lockdown…
Victoria › Melbourne
Thursday, 19 August 2021
  Private glory hole
100% oral sub. Looking for straight, curious or bi hung guys who want an anonymous head job through…
Victoria › Melbourne
Wednesday, 18 August 2021
    Discreet curious fit
Hey guys. Hoping to explore my more submissive side, ideally looking for a man between 30-45 to…
Victoria › Melbourne
Sunday, 15 August 2021
  Wog boys / men
All euro or wog boys. When boarders open so do my legs. lol TRAVELLING 2 BROKEN HILL ? Singles…
Victoria › Melbourne
Sunday, 8 August 2021
    First time
Hey looking I fuck a man for the first time located around lakes entrance give us a message on Kik…
Victoria › Melbourne
Thursday, 29 July 2021
    Looking for a cocksucker
Older married guy with a 7 in cut cock looking for a cocksucker to take my load. I am clean and ddf
Victoria › Melbourne
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »