Event - Party Planners - DJ in Melbourne, Victoria

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
  Hire Best Corporate Band in Melbourne | Heatwave Band
The Heatwave Band is the best corporate band in Melbourne who has the experience, professionalism…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 3 April 2019
  1 Function & Small Wedding Venues Melbourne
Spirit of India caters for all kinds of occasions and also features – Wedding event functions…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 11 March 2019
  Big Flavours Catering - The Most Reliable and friendly Service
Big Flavours Catering is one of the most reliable catering service providers in Australia. We offer…
Victoria › Melbourne
$3,166
Saturday, 23 February 2019
    MDP DJs & Booths - Packages from $400
Soirée (swɑːreɪ) is the French word for party. A Soirée is an elegant evening gathering. The jeans…
Victoria › Melbourne
$450
Tuesday, 5 February 2019
    Professional Bar| Bat Mitzvah DJ with DJK Entertainment
For an amazing and an unforgettable party, go in for the best DJ hire in Melbourne with Joel…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
  Craft Fair Sydney - CraftAlive Craft Show
Craft Show and Craft Fair in Australia - CraftAlive. Regional Australia's leading craft and sales…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 8 November 2018
  Ant Hampel Melbourne - Antony Hampel Ant Rant
Antony Hampel or Ant Hampel is a highly regarded and professional event producer based in Australia…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 5 November 2018
  Open Photo Booths
Many people going to parties are interested for clicking pictures and sharing in social media. To…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 18 October 2018
  Photo booth Hire Melbourne
Inside the photo booths, there are various backgrounds and pictures. With high quality camera and…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 11 October 2018
  Photo Booth Hire For All Events
There is an increasing trend nowadays to have a separate booth in parties to help guests get…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
  The Best Destination Wedding Planner in Bali
Global Weddings have over 30 years experience organising luxury Bali weddings. Bails warm climate…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 24 September 2018
  Live bands for hire melbourne
Hire our professional vocalists and band experts to celebrate any big or small occasion at your…
Victoria › Melbourne
$3,121
Thursday, 23 August 2018
  Melbourne's Best Wedding Venue & Reception Center
Spirit of India is known as Melbourne's Best Wedding Venue & Reception Center located at Preston…
Victoria › Melbourne
$3,205
Thursday, 9 August 2018
  Dj Hire Melbourne - 0431841151
Contact Starlight DJ today for DJ hire service in Melbourne and make your party guests prance…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 6 August 2018
  Urban Quest
The most engaging and fun team building events in Melbourne driven by technology. Unique concept…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Loading...
Thursday, 2 August 2018
  Dj Lighting Hire Melbourne | Aartpartyhire
Entertainment is a reason for arranging parties during various celebratory occasions. There are…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  Best topless waiters in Melbourne are here take care of all your needs.
Are you planning to throw a bachelorette party very soon? Or how about throwing an awesome hen’s…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
  Open Air Events Marquee Hire
Open Air Event’s is an event hire company servicing the Metropolitan area of Melbourne. We…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 19 July 2018
  TLS Production - Stage Equipment and Lighting Hire & Suppliers in Perth
We have every single equipment that you might think off to make your stage show rock.TLS Production…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 19 June 2018
    Corporate Events In Melbourne
SAS Events are a leading event hire, design and fabrication company in Melbourne. With almost 20…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
  Bondah
…is a leading Australian name in live band entertainment. Whether you’re planning a wedding or…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 21 May 2018
  Wedding photo booth Hire Melbourne
Weddings are highly enjoyable because there are families and friends from long distances. During…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 12 April 2018
  Professional mature Lady experience 46
Hi Guy's want to play with me xx I'm Claire and I live alone in Hampton I'm looking forward to…
Victoria › Melbourne
$80
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  Marquee Hire for Wedding Events, Corporate and Staged Events in Melbourne
Are you looking for marquee hire services in Melbourne for your corporate events, staged events or…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 27 December 2017
    Super Exciting Themed Birthday Party Ideas- Fire Truck Games
Don't let your child disadvantaged from the super exciting fire truck journey on his/her coming…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  Indian Party Hire
If you are planning to organize any wedding party, then it is extremely crucial to give a…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 7 August 2017
    Airbrush Tatts By Cynste
Bar Mitzvah Functions Parties Fetes - Festivals Hens Nights We are available to attend Markets…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  Indian Wedding Mandaps Melbourne
Pricing is the determining factor, especially when it comes to choosing Indian Wedding Mandaps…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
  Rotor View
Our drones provide unlimited possibilities, from cinematography and property inspections, to 3D…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 7 April 2017
  Hire Melbourne's Top Wedding Bands
Add a melodious pinch to the wedding ceremony by hiring Live Bands in Melbourne with Melbourne…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »