Men looking for Women in Melbourne, Victoria

Wednesday, 20 September 2017
    Clolred brawn guy
Hey am lookimg casual fuck budy sweet girl am and am single. Any gurl interested?? Then hit me an…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 14 September 2017
    Hang out with benefits
Hey Anybody want to hang on Friday 15th during the day or sneak something quick and naughty in? I'm…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
  Jamaican Hummer can't get enough
Hi, serious only. I am Jamaican married just been rostered on my wife she's too weak to take care…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 9 September 2017
    Anyone looking to buy valum 5mg 50 in box lollipop
…drop me a line for price or swap for fun time thanks.
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 7 September 2017
  9. 5 inch cock 24 year old australian athletic!!
Hey my name is Mike Im 24 Aus/Euro athletic build. I have a very large cock (9.5 inches ) and know…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 4 September 2017
    Would you like to have a Man do whatever you want today?
Hey there! Are you a Melbourne Woman that would like to have a Man to do whatever it is you would…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  Fun guy looking for a cheeky fun sexy gal for NSA good fun/chill
Hi I'm 32 respectful polite outgoing chilled guy with a huge sex drive and a real kinky side. I'd…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
    Eager young man thirsty for erotic adventures
I just need someone with more experience to teach me more about all things sexual. Im very curious…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
    Male looking for a freind with benefits.
Looking for a fuck buddy, please email me at harrydatto@gmail. Com i am a 33 year old aussie male…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017
  Tall, good looking and athletic guy wants to eat and play with pussy all night
Hey im sammy, tall, fit, good looking guy with a really hard stiff cock. I love making girls cum…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 18 August 2017
    Virtual Sugar Baby xx
Hello :) I’m a bubbly 21 year old looking for a virtual Sugar Daddy to have some fun with and to…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 17 August 2017
  Kilsyth tradey seeking 420 girl fwb
Just looking for a chilled girl to smoke with at my house in kilsyth 420 encouraged bit of teasing…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 16 August 2017
  Ex porn
Kik - audio2009 I'm seeking preferably an Asian woman who is a worshipper of Big Cocks for regular…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
    Dumny
Hello Honey I am available and please let me know the place and time. I am Indian sexy married no…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 13 August 2017
  Mr Alex big dick
I'm young man fit have a big dick and strong enough looking real Horny women looking long time
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 8 August 2017
  Bayside guy seeks busty bbw in the south / south east
Hello there I'm a 49 year old single male who's seeking a Busty, buxom woman of any age. Ideally…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
  Brilliant and bad ...
Looking for female to have fun with . I got the goods and you won't be disappointed in fact I bet u…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
  Fwb
Nice man in his forties looking for FWB. Keeps fit and knows what his doing. Rather someone young…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 27 July 2017
  I need a date
Hi im mike 5foot 7 kinda cute wants to go see a movie a drive and park and see if we hit it off
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 24 July 2017
    I will Make you Cum (I guarantee
47 year old male who knows how to use his tongue and mouth to maximum effect. Hit me up for a chat…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 20 July 2017
  Hard cock for females only
Hey ladies come for a ride on me
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
  twirl sesh n good NSAfuck or pleasuring today or tonight only 30 yo tanned
Can host or come to u, anytime today or tonight text for more deeets pics, nice big auzzy cock and…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Cum Experience a High End Exotic Massage with our Stunning Therapists Today!
Ever fantasize about a smoking hot woman teasing and flirting with you while giving you the most…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 15 July 2017
    Casual fun
Hi girls im 21 and up for some casual fun today with a woman 18-33 who is slim/normal physic. I'm…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 13 July 2017
    Looking for a fun time now
Hey girls you have a hot 30yo guy home alone looking for some fun anyone up for a nsa meet up
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 9 July 2017
    18 year old look to fuck in around glen iris area
Hi im ethan and im 18 and wanna chill with someone tonight that live around glen iris or the city…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 8 July 2017
  Looking for someone around glen iris to fuck
Im looking for someone around Glen iris to fuck or host we fuck in a park or anywhere i dont mind…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 5 July 2017
    Im looking for a girl to have good sex
I need a good girl to have sex. If anyone there please reply me asap
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 18 June 2017
  Do you like older man?
If you enjoy having sex with an older man, then lets get together and explore what we can do! Woman…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Thursday, 1 June 2017
    Need a dirty girl to pass some time with
Looking for girl to pass some time with
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »