Free classifieds in Melbourne Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Melbourne, Victoria

Monday, 1 September 2014
  NN- Extraordinary Siberian Huskies For Sale-$390
Victoria › Melbourne
$390
Saturday, 30 August 2014
  BvB Beautiful Rare Party Size teacup pomeranain Puppies For Sale-$400
Victoria › Melbourne
$400
Friday, 22 August 2014
  Cute Samoyed Puppies For Sale $500
…And these puppies will be coming with all the papers work that you need.So for more details of…
Victoria › Melbourne
$500
Friday, 15 August 2014
  Health adorable puppies available
I have adorable puppies available. Pups are healthy, vaccinated, dewormed and will go into new…
Victoria › Melbourne
$600
Thursday, 14 August 2014
    Looking free puppy to good home
Hello my child and i really want to enjoy the love and friendship from a puppy joining us. We are…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 10 August 2014
  Stunning Blue Eyed Siberian Husky Puppies
Only 2 beautiful Siberian husky pups left 1 girl & 1 boy all reg with 4 weeks free insurance. Mum &…
Victoria › Melbourne
$350
Friday, 8 August 2014
  Pedigree English Bulldog Puppies Ready
They are super friendly and just and full of love.They are registered, current on vaccinations and…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 6 August 2014
  Adorable White Pomeranian Puppy
This puppy have been hand reared in our family home with children and other pets so are very well…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Monday, 4 August 2014
    ! AKC Siberian Husky Puppies -!
100% purebred black and white male and female Siberian Husky puppies ready. They are 3 months old…
Victoria › Melbourne
$150
Sunday, 3 August 2014
  M/F English Bulldog Puppies Looking For a New Home
We have both male and female. they are good home pets and will make an excellent champion. The…
Victoria › Melbourne
$380
Saturday, 2 August 2014
  Socialized Siberian Husky Puppies
6 females 1 male. I'm a small breeder with only few dogs. My puppies are AKC registered. Puppies…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Saturday, 19 July 2014
  Chunky Reg Alaskan Malamute Puppies
Pedigree Alaskan Malamute Puppies kennel club registered and ready for there new homes they have…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
  Kc Reg Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Puppies
I have an adorable litter of pure bred Cavalier King Charles Spaniels. We currently have two…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Sunday, 13 July 2014
  Kc Rareparti Pomeranian Boy
Absolutely beautiful toy size boy with with the most unique markings. He will be a lovely toy size…
Victoria › Melbourne
$350
Saturday, 5 July 2014
  Stunning Reg Beagle Puppies Ready Now
Absolute stunning litter! Fantastic Show winning pedigree -and mum is also Champion bred. Reg. Will…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
  Golden Retriever Puppies available for new home
Golden Retriever Puppies This is a repeat breeding and the last litter was absolutely gorgeous! Two…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 27 June 2014
  Pomeranian Puppies
Pure Breed Pomeranian Puppies.They come with Papers, and 1st shots, and they are De-wormed. Both…
Victoria › Melbourne
$300
Wednesday, 25 June 2014
  Noble, lovable, and friendly Newfoundland Puppies.
Noble, lovable, and friendly with sweet, playful personalities and beautiful black fluffy coats…
Victoria › Melbourne
$300
Saturday, 21 June 2014
  Husky puppys
​We have a litter on 7 puppies, 5 girls and 2 boys. ​just turned 6 weeks old. ​they will be sold…
Victoria › Melbourne
$900
Thursday, 19 June 2014
  Ready Now! Reg Black Pug Pups Boy and Girl
I have two gorgeous registered boy and girl. They have excellent pedigrees with many champions s…
Victoria › Melbourne
$400
Monday, 16 June 2014
  Adorable White Female Pomeranian Puppy
She is a very beautifully little girl with very distinctive , you will truly not be…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Friday, 13 June 2014
  Free To Go Pug Pups
2 cute puppies, male and female both pups are pure white and shed no hairs. They are super home and…
Victoria › Melbourne
USD 350
Thursday, 12 June 2014
  Top Quality Female Shiba Inu Puppies For Sale
Amazing personality she is very social and loves tobe around people will make a wonderful companion…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Best show quality english bulldog male!
Erick is an absolute sweetheart! He is super friendly and just and full of love. He is AKC…
Victoria › Melbourne
 
  Excellent Border Collie Puppies For sweet Caring Home
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Wednesday, 11 June 2014
  High Class Rottweiler Puppies Available For Sale
Victoria › Melbourne
 
Tuesday, 10 June 2014
  Pure Pomerainian Tiny Black Girl Ready
Stunning, friendly happy healthy little fluff balls and sadly ready for me to find them loving…
Victoria › Melbourne
$300
Friday, 6 June 2014
  gorgeous 3/4 pug puppies for sale, Male & Female, 1-3
…months, beige, gorgeous 3/4 pug puppies for sale 1xgirl and 2xboys there mum is half pug half jack…
Victoria › Melbourne
$650
Thursday, 29 May 2014
  ♥♥ Pit Bull Puppies Available for a new home ♥♥ !!
They are pure breed home and potty train, vet checked and will be coming along site with play toys…
Victoria › Melbourne
$700
Monday, 26 May 2014
  Top Quality Parti White Pomeranian Girl
Gorgeous teddy-bear like my beautiful thick coated white pedigree. Dad is my teddy-bear like pedigree…
Victoria › Melbourne
$350
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  next »